Information for international patients

For any non-German information about our range of services please contact:

Anesthesia / Intensive care / Day hospital (out patient surgery)

Head of department: Dr. med. Thomas Klein
Secretariat: Claudia Tasche
Phone: +49 (201) 455 1201
Fax: +49 (201) 455 2958
c.tasche@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Cardiology

Head of department: Dr. med. Reinhard Jochheim
Secretariat: Iris Tobergte
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1609
Fax: +49 (201) 455-2962
i.tobergte@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Hand surgery

Head of department: Dr. med. Susanne Möhlen-Albrecht
Secretariat: Angelika Trotta, Daniela Terhorst
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1402 / -1420
Fax: +49 (201) 455-1406
handchirurgie@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Internal medicine

Head of department: Prof. Dr. med. Susanne Beckebaum, Prof. Dr. med. Vito Cicinnati
Secretariat: Vanessa Bonow, Angelina Lelek
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1601
Fax: +49 (201) 455-2959
v.bonow@kkrh.de | a.lelek@kkrh.de  
St. Joseph-Hospital

Medical surgery unit / viszeral surgery / colon surgery / hernia surgery

Head of department: Dr. med. Jürgen Friedrich
Secreteriat: Dagmar Förster
Phone: +49 (201) 455 1301
Fax: +49 (201) 455 2955
d.foerster@kkrh.de  
St. Joseph-Hospital

Neurology / Stroke unit

Head of department: Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Woitalla
Secretariat: Martina Jäkel
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1701
Fax: +49 (201) 455-2954
m.jaekel@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Orthopedics / Accident surgery / foot-surgery / hip an knee surgery, endoprothetics

Head of department: Dr. med. Alexander Horst
Secretariat: Julia Gerzen
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1093
Fax: +49 (201) 455-2988
j.gerzen@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Pain Center

Secretariat: Ulrike Senger
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1212
Fax: +49 (201) 455-2970
u.senger@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Plastic surgery

Head of department: Dr. med. Michael S.F. Bromba
Secretariat: Monika Herling
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1400
Fax: +49 (201) 455-1409
m.herling@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital

Psychiatry / Psychiatric day hospital

Head of department: Dr. med. Thomas Zeit
Secretariat: Monika Aschenbrenner, Silke Labuda, Sabine Seefeld, Barbara Mehles
Phone: +49 (2324) 46-2161
Fax: +49 (2324) 46-2198
sekretariat.psychiatrie@kkrh.de
St. Elisabeth-Hospital

Shoulder and ellbow surgery

Head of department: Dr. med. Harris Georgousis
Secretariat: Sybille Ohlig
Phone: +49 (201) 455-1305
Fax: +49 (201) 455-1311
s.ohlig@kkrh.de
St. Joseph-Hospital